How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
534 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C J Johnson 05 Jun 2017
Beautiful dealership. Service department handled my regular service and a recall promptly, washed my car and I was ready to go. Great customer service and great people.
5 rate
Google
Dave and Joanne Bender 05 Feb 2018
I was very satisfied with your service on my ford auto
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tom Garwood 05 Jun 2017
As always, the Service Department provided exceptional support. Courteous, professional, and efficient. Kudos to Mark.
5 rate
Google
Dennis Stanislowski 05 Feb 2018
Received my new Mustang a week ago. Nice car. Dealt with Willie Willette. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and took care of all the details. Everyone else that I met was friendly and helpful. I would have no concerns about buying another vehicle from him. Dennis Stanislowski
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sharon Weisenfeld 08 Jun 2018
I went in for an oil change and my car was taken into the shop in no time... I was promptly informed of my worn tires and the matter was taken care of. I was very pleased with the service!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Marilyn Hunton Mann 20 Jun 2017
Excellent customer service. Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. If there's a problem, they fix it. Couldn't ask for better service.
5 rate
Facebook
Mark Rowland 06 Sep 2018
Ron and Cameron in the service department are very knowledgeable and friendly. I actually enjoy going to Ford of Clermont to get all my service work done.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gail Schacht Williams 28 Jun 2017
I love Island Lincoln. The service is great, the staff very professional and polite. I would not consider going anywhere else… Not only that but every time I have my MKZ serviced, I get my car washed!
5 rate
Facebook
Catherine Boyd Hauenstein 11 Jul 2017
The whole crew was great. The MKC had a bad battery; but roadside assistance had it started within 45 minutes on the 4th of July. The next day they brought me a loaner and returned my car on the 6th.
5 rate
Facebook
Megan Jones 19 Jul 2017
Best car dealership and service department ever!!! Tim Foggin (salesman) great guy and knows the cars very well. Lennie, the manager, great personality and will do whatever he can to make your car buying experience almost painless. Ashley, in service, is the kindest and most helpful. I truly enjoy v...isiting this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.