How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
486 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob Haring 24 Nov 2018
Great service from Cameron. Courteous, friendly and effective!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Esther Pastrick 24 Nov 2018
Very good service. Service dept. very out going.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
D Lauby 19 Nov 2018
I was surprised, but I actually had a great time with my salesman, Ryan Kurtz. He made u feel comfortable and wasn't pushy. I guess maybe cause I'm a sales person as well! Honestly, it was a pleasure having Ryan assist us. Ken was awesome too!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Kathy Anderson 16 Nov 2018
Don body shop manager was super!!! He said don't worry it will look like new again an it does! Thank you Don an your staff for bringing my car back to the way it was. Much appreciated!!! Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Christopher Roseboom 09 Nov 2018
The service department went out of their way to get my car done in a timely manner. I had some very tough work that other dealerships were not sure they could help me with and rather than wasting my time, Cameron, the service writer talked to the techs and manager to make sure that the work could be... done. Very appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Carol Kenderdine 07 Nov 2018
We purchased a 2018 Ford Focus from Ford of Clermont. Don & Willie spent lots of time with us working out a good deal. We traded in our 2014 Ford Focus. The financing was very easy, everything was stress free.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Shane Blanton 03 Nov 2018
Just bought a used 350. ????? experience. I have bought many new vehicles. Greg Brooks is without a doubt THE BEST finance professional I have ever dealt with. He found a better interest rate and I truly believe him to be very honest person. Ford of Clermont should be proud to have him!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
James Pullin 31 Oct 2018
Just purchased my new 2018 F150 from Ford of Clermont. This is the second vehicle I purchased from Ford of Clermont and highly recommend them. My salesman was Don and was very patient and answered all my questions, if he didn’t have an answer he went and got it. I am very thankful for him taking h...is time with me and walking me through everything. I highly recommend Ford of Clermont and will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you Ford of Clermont! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ralph Conte 30 Oct 2018
I like having my repairs and service work done at Ford of Clermont... They are an excellent dealership very honest and their staff is very knowledgeable too....Thank you.... Best regards, Ralph Conte
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mnanninga 30 Oct 2018
Outstanding service! Did a deal on a 2016 Mustang. All interactions with staff exceeded expectations. Especially appreciate the help from Ken Lieczko and Mike Waitzman!
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.