How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arlene Jackson 23 Aug 2018
Always prompt and efficient service.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Arlene Jackson 23 Aug 2018
Always prompt and efficient service.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Frank Simmons 28 Jul 2018
the people are nice, and it was a drama free experience. I love my truck
4 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Septime Bossier 26 Jun 2018
Excellent service!
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Michael Whaley 09 Jun 2018
Nice staff, quick service
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Matt and Lacie Mitchell 23 May 2018
Ron in service is great. He communicates well and is honest. He's the familiar face every time we visit.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Mary Zecman 04 Mar 2018
Friendly sales staff
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Dennis Stanislowski 05 Feb 2018
Received my new Mustang a week ago. Nice car. Dealt with Willie Willette. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and took care of all the details. Everyone else that I met was friendly and helpful. I would have no concerns about buying another vehicle from him.
4 rate
Tags:
Facebook
James Warren 17 Jan 2018
Wait for The Works was 90 minutes. Otherwise it was all good.
4 rate
Tags:
Tj Grund 15 Jan 2018
Started off with a rocky start here. Now I can say I'm happy to take my car in. They do a full inspection and call me when everything is ready.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.