How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
534 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacey Barnes 21 Aug 2018
We always shop at Ford of Clermont for our personal and business needs. We only go to Mike Waitzman, he is super knowledgeable about the vehicles they have, makes us feel welcome, and always has a great deal to give us. If your going to get a vehicle from them ask for Mike you will not be disappoint...ed. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tom Jenkins 21 Aug 2018
I always receive great service at Ford of Clermont.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Steve Nelson 20 Aug 2018
I recently brought my Ford Fiesta in for regular maitenance. Cameron was the service advisor who assisted me, and he was awesome! Extremely friendly, got me in and out as quickly as possible, and assisted with a few additional questions. The waiting area has been enhanced with better coffee and snac...k options, so the wait was comfortable! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Deanna Grzech 20 Aug 2018
Very smooth deal. Very accommodating staff. Worth the hour drive.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Debby Fry 16 Aug 2018
The body shop folks took great care of me and my car (fusion). They did a great job fixing my car and fixing it correctly. The insurance company wanted them to basically ding out my dent but they refused to do a cheap fix and fought my battle for me. Thanks to Ford of Clermont!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
JJ Jorgensen 14 Aug 2018
Need any type of Ford service? See Bill S.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gregory Paul 09 Aug 2018
Can't stress how awesome this place is. Purchased my very first car and super nervous about everything. But the sales staff Willie showed me the car I wanted, tried it out, and helped me with all my questions and other details. Everyone worked with me to make sure I could get my car and I couldn't b...e more grateful. So this dealership is my go to from now on! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Michelle Slifer 06 Aug 2018
Very helpful with purchase of new vehicle and even went the extra bit to locate exactly what I wanted and have it delivered to the dealer. Just purchased my third vehicle from Ford of Clermont and will be back again when it is time for the next one.
5 rate
Google
Brandi McLees 02 Aug 2018
Ford of Clermont Service Director and team provides outstanding customer service. Awesome team!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jack Arons 30 Jul 2018
De-al was caring,helpful and very thoughtful. In all my years buying cars Clermont Ford especially De-al followed through with daily updates on the status of my repair and never disappointed me with the quality and handling of my repairs. DE-Al treated us like family. I highly recommend De-Al as you...r service advisor Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.