How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
534 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Jones 04 Sep 2018
Jim Altizer & Amanda did an awesome job for us at Ford of Clermont. I highly recommend them to find the car you are looking for.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Holly Rutledge 02 Sep 2018
I will never buy a car from anywhere else! All my auto purchases/maintenance happen here!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Orlando Clavell 31 Aug 2018
Great experience with Salesman Bryan Rivera. He understood exactly what I wanted and made buying this car very easy. Thanks Bryan
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jasmine Watson 29 Aug 2018
I had a great experience here with such friendly staff! I do recommend you asking for Mike Waitzman, he was an amazing salesman and helped me get in a car that was best for my family and I!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nick V 28 Aug 2018
Ron was great. Best Service! Thank you!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Sherrie Smith 25 Aug 2018
Bryan, Ron and Josh treated us like family through the whole purchasing process of my Ford Edge.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Sherrie Smith 25 Aug 2018
Bryan, Ron and Josh treated us like family through the whole purchasing process of my Ford Edge.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Frank Cawthon 24 Aug 2018
Service department is great! Small town feel with big time service. Scotty runs a good team. John was my svc advisor and had great communication and followup. I drive by two dealerships to have my F150 serviced there. A+
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Arlene Jackson 23 Aug 2018
Always prompt and efficient service.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Arlene Jackson 23 Aug 2018
Always prompt and efficient service.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.