How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
534 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Taylor 22 Sep 2018
Easy and stress less process. Mike Waitzman did a great job and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for our growing family. Will definitely recommend the dealership and Mike to all looking for a new car.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Walt Dodd 22 Sep 2018
Bought a new car today was very impressed at how not pushy Paul was.Went in expecting the same car salesman pressure I get everywhere and there was none. Ryan finished up and was very friendly and got me rolling as quick as possible. Thanks for the help everyone there!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Robert Reyes 20 Sep 2018
The service department were extremely professional understanding and eager to resolve issue. D. L. Did an excellent job making sure my needs were met. He also made sure to work around my schedule as to not disrupt my work.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Bob Decker 20 Sep 2018
Great, fast service! They go the Extra mile.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Gibran Mora Ortiz 17 Sep 2018
Proud to have Brought my F150 2018 at Ford of Clermont: Kenny Mleczko "Ken" was an outstanding salesperson and was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable about the car, also his collegue Camil Caro got a lot of knowledge too about the tech features inside the vehicle. Ken got us the best deal p...ossible with the sales price and with the trade-in. Entire staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this dealership without hesitation and would gladly buy my next car from them. Both my wife and I felt comfortable and well informed throughout the quick process and the paperwork did not take long at all! Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gary Dillon 17 Sep 2018
My purchase, recently, of an F-250 from Ford of Clermont was a smooth and pleasant experience. My salesman, "Papa"Jim, was very considerate and patient, knowledgeable and most of all friendly. Hats off to Ford of Clermont!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Kevin 15 Sep 2018
Our salesman was friendly, the truck had a small issue come up after our purchase & they put it in the shop & delivered it to us when it was fixed.
5 rate
Tags:
Erica Marie Keene 15 Sep 2018
I recently purchased my 3rd car from Jose at Ford of Clermont and could not be happier with the buying experience! Jose takes what you need and does everything he can to make it happen, even when it seems impossible. Thank you Jose for your help once again!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Brian Kerry 11 Sep 2018
Ford of Clermont is a Fantastic Dealership with all Facilities being top of there class. Special Thanks Always to Sales Staff Poppa Jim & Vickie as they are so great at there positions. Thank You again for being there. Brian Kerry
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mark Rowland 06 Sep 2018
Ron and Cameron in the service department are very knowledgeable and friendly. I actually enjoy going to Ford of Clermont to get all my service work done.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.