How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
534 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Gomez 20 Oct 2018
service dept is excellent ! very thorough and let's you know exactly what's going on. always a pleasure to bring our vehicles there!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Odette Pavlicek 13 Oct 2018
The service is fantastic. I newer had a problem with the service people. I will wait in the lobby for my car to be service. There is a coffee,tea, donats and TV. Time goes buy very fast and you do not even know that you are seating in the lobby for couple hours. And one think I like very much is the...y always ask me if I if I want to extra things to be done on the car.This is great and they are very nice, and service is A+ for for this past 6 years. I will recommend Ford service of Clermont to any one. Also price for the service is very reasonable. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Albert Smith 13 Oct 2018
I have been buying cars for over 40 years and this is my best car buying experience to date. I bypassed three Ford Dealers closer to me and drove the 50 miles to Clermont because these folks are straight shooters. See Salesman Ken Mleczko for your next purchase. Ken is top block in my book.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
James Noles 08 Oct 2018
Great service and very honest and upfront about the care of my truck
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jamil Winston 08 Oct 2018
The my sales lady was very good at her job and the finance manger as well. The team went above and beyond my expectations and I will continue to purchase all my vehicles here and recommend my family to do the same! No haggle or gimmicks. Definitely treated fairly with respect! Thank you all!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paula Collins Dilks 07 Oct 2018
My husband and I just "wanted to look around" lol. We were greeted on the lot by a young man named Ryan Kurtz. We told him that we would not be purchasing that day and didn't want to waste his time if he had a chance to work with 'buying' customers. He was so nice and patient. He stated that it was ...ok and he would be willing to walk and talk with us. He was extremely knowledgeable, kind and friendly. We did not purchase that day, as we needed to talk things over and work out some details. Ryan patiently waited and would send a little note every week to make sure we didn't have any questions or to see where things stood. He knew we were definitely going to purchase, just unsure when. He stuck with us without being pushy or overbearing. That was awesome! We finally went in on 092818 to see about financing. Out on the lot, Ryan showed us a couple of amazing trucks, they were good, but not 'the one'. While walking the lot, he found a truck that wasn't in the computer as it had just arrived. My husband and I got in, started it up and said "SOLD"! We found our truck! Through the process, Ryan and the entire staff was amazing! I would recommend him as a salesperson to everyone and also David and Greg. Thank you for an awesome experience and to Ryan for finding our new truck! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Shelby Bishop 05 Oct 2018
Even though I live an hour away I love taking my car back to its home dealership. They always take great care of me since day one.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Georgette White Miller 05 Oct 2018
Amazing service! I don't take my car anywhere else for anything!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ted Tsontos 04 Oct 2018
Very nice sales person ken not pushy at all worked very hard to find the right edge for me
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Laura Kmetz 01 Oct 2018
Ford of Clermont, I cannot say enough about how wonderful they all are. They go way beyond normal customer service. It is always a pleasure coming to Ford of Clermont. Laura Kmetz
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.