How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glubnow 14 Oct 2017
Very knowledgeable staff very polite. All around the best buying experience I have had sence I've been purchasing vehicles. Thanks a lot Bryan. My family and friends will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
BIG T 04 Oct 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP, QUICK RESPOPNSE AND TRULY AWESOME PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, THEY GET A BIG DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!!! WILL DEFINATELY BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES AND SERVICE
5 rate
DealerRater
HenryFord 04 Oct 2017
We bought a 2017 Focus from Bryan Peardon. We were unsure of what we wanted and Bryan was exceptionally patient with us. We ended up with a car we love. It took us two days and about seven hours and Bryan continued to be pleasant and helpful the entire time. He never attempted to pressure us. We als...o were impressed with finance manager Harrison. We must also say something about the Village Ford website: it is well-designed and was instrumental in getting us to visit the dealership for the first time. Being open on Sunday was the other thing. That is our free day. Very smart. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tconder 29 Sep 2017
Great experience overall! Went in thinking it would be an average experience. We are very impressed with Bryan, the finance manager and everyone there! I would recommend Bryan and Village Ford to everyone! Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
DeeJay 28 Sep 2017
Dennis Bales helped me order my 2018 Lincoln MKC to be built with features I wanted. Car arrived on 9/27/17 at Village Ford. Dennis helped me with all the paperwork and went over all the new features, Dennis also programed my cell phone to new car. He is an excellent sales person that I have reque...sted over 20 years of leasing Lincoln cars.in Ocala & Belleview. Dennis goes out of his way to assist and satisfy his customers. He also called my Insurance Company to make sure they had all the information on my 2018 Lincoln. On Dec. 3, 2014, Dennis brought my 2015 Lincoln MKC to my house from Village Ford, when I could not drive or use my right arm due to a trip & fall accident. Now that is service and dedication to a customer. Harrison Kamons was pleasant and very helpful in completing the leasing contract for my 2018 Lincoln. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellen Nofi 28 Sep 2017
I had a great experience! Dennis was great! Everything was fine.. fast and easy Dennis is very professional and I will only call on him .
5 rate
DealerRater
Austin Starkweather 21 Sep 2017
I purchased a used truck from Willie and he really went above and beyond. Friendly staff all around at this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Geraldo Lima 21 Sep 2017
The best service.
5 rate
Google
james car lover 21 Sep 2017
We would like to thank Bryan a lot he gave us the best help with buying are NEW TRUCK . HE came in on his day off to deliver are NEW TRUCK. We appreciate that he gave us 110 percent help.This is the 3 time he has sold us a NEW VEHICLE.. We will recommend . JAMES & CAROL LUBNOW
5 rate
DealerRater
Vhj1215 20 Sep 2017
Have purchased 3 vehicle with Village Ford. Salespeople: Dennis bales & Chris Gomez Finance dept : Harrison Kamons Sales manager: Jacob Koehn And always happy to see Jay with service They all ... go out of their way ... to help me A ++++++++ Valerie H Johnson
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.