How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Allen 24 Apr 2017
We purchased our car a year ago last week and couldn't be happier with it and the Great service we have received ever since.
5 rate
Facebook
Janet M. 21 Apr 2017
Great service. Would highly recommend. Courteous and repairs done in a very timely matter.
5 rate
Yelp
Rushi Patel 17 Apr 2017
Always taken care of us. Look forward to many more years of doing business.
5 rate
Google
Lanette Peterson 13 Apr 2017
Ford of Clermont service department is great. Always friendly, willing to work me in when I have something urgent and when needed, a loaner vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Shelia Kambic 12 Apr 2017
Our experience was GREAT - service department was friendly - efficient and made us very happy. Our truck was in/out of the shop in no time to take care of a recall issue. Thanks Ford of Clermont.
5 rate
Google
Cory Rushing 07 Apr 2017
Great service, decent speed with how busy they were. Got what I came for and left happy
5 rate
Google
Michael Waitzman 03 Apr 2017
My wife's vehicle was hit and I was given the run around at several local body shops. Tom Pritchard, the body shop manager, took my concerns seriously and has our vehicle as good as new!! Thanks Tom!!
5 rate
Google
Millie Simone 30 Mar 2017
Am super pleased. Work was done as promised and the technician and service department were very professional. Thank you for a great job!!
4 rate
Google
Anonymous 29 Mar 2017
The service department worked hard with me on making sure I was taken care of. They didn't have access to my extended warranty I bought while living in Tulsa, OK so they did everything they could to work with me and the warranty service to get my truck back up and running. Thanks guys and gals!
4 rate
Google
Andrew Porteus 29 Mar 2017
5 Stars. Robert Whitten is the best. He is the reason I buy Ford
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.