How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joan Kaplan 17 May 2017
Great service in a timely manner. The team at Ford of Clermont is always professional and personable. I have purchased three cars here as well as used their service team and I will continue to go back.
5 rate
Google
Alan James 17 May 2017
Tom & Pete at the Body Shop knows what it means to take exceptional care of their customers. As long as they are at Ford of Clermont, there is nowhere else I will take my business! If you want quality work & want to feel like family, Ford of Clermont & Tom & Pete deliver! In closing,... they really do stand behind their work. If you go anywhere else, you will be settling for less than you deserve! Show more
5 rate
Valiant Janics 15 May 2017
I purchased a used car through this dealership about a year ago... Lovely little thing, 2015 Ford Focus that runs like a dream. Ever since buying it, This dealership has done very well to keep in contact with me to ensure it's always running in peak condition! Very nice people that work here as well..., very polite. Show more
4 rate
Google
Carolyn Wolfe 15 May 2017
The only reason I continue my realationship with Ford is due solely of Scotty the service manager. He always tells me the truth. He is dependable and fair. I feel the service center is more important than the vehicle you purchase. Everyone has issues with their vehicles. It's knowing when you do hav...e an issue it's fixed in a timely matter and a fair price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry M. 09 May 2017
Great Dealership, fast service and friendly. Very good donuts and coffee. I highly recommend this Ford Dealer both for purchase of a vehicle and for outstanding service. Chad Root is my service advisor and is very knowledgeable and you can tell he loves his job
5 rate
Yelp
Sam Satchmei 27 Apr 2017
Dave Taylor is. The best
5 rate
Robert Reyes 25 Apr 2017
Ron and Bill did an outstanding job with handling our service today. Service mechanics did a great job with maintenance as always.
5 rate
Chris Allen 24 Apr 2017
We purchased our car a year ago last week and couldn't be happier with it and the Great service we have received ever since.
5 rate
Facebook
Janet M. 21 Apr 2017
Great service. Would highly recommend. Courteous and repairs done in a very timely matter.
5 rate
Yelp
Rushi Patel 17 Apr 2017
Always taken care of us. Look forward to many more years of doing business.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.