How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lia Forestner 23 Aug 2017
If you're looking for a dealership with great customer service, go to Ford of Clermont! We started our experience with Gerald showing us cars in our price range. He had another appointment (we didn't have one, we just drove up), so he handed us over to Ken who was a "used-car guru." That was an unde...rstatement! Ken was personable, funny, knowledgable, and a great guy all around! He showed us cars in our price range giving us honest feedback, but not pressuring us into one we didn't feel comfortable with. THAT was probably the biggest selling point for me, was that he DIDN'T SELL. He was merely helping us get the best car for our buck, not pushy, none of these back-and-forth games. Ken treated us like we were regulars who have been coming to him for years. Gerald, who was also just as nice and professional, finished us off while we signed our paperwork and gave us the friendliest and longest wave "goodbye" as we drove off in our new(er) Ford Fusion. Ford of Clermont worked with our budget, had professional customer service with excellent hospitality. Ken has made lifetime customers of me and my husband, and we will surely be recommending him to our friends and family! THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Adolfo Cordeiro 07 Aug 2017
I called Ford and roadside assistant towed my focus into clermont Ford, within 2 days the car was fix under warranty because of the transmission issues, it works great, the people there are great.
5 rate
Google
Scott Renaux 31 Jul 2017
This is my second vehicle purchased at Ford of Clermont. They have done all service work to both and I couldn't be more impressed! Not only have they been prompt and professional, they have been honest and upfront. On more than one occasion I have asked about extra work to add while the vehicles wer...e in their hands, and they have recommended I not waste my money on unnecessary service. Can you imagine? A dealership that doesn't want to take your money for the sake of taking your money! The service department didn't just say no, they explained why and did everything in their power to continue to build my trust and create a lasting relationship. The vehicles are great, but the people are what make or break individual dealerships and I feel fortunate to have been steered to go here. Update: I have been back for regular service since and recently to fix the A/C. They continue to provide nothing but the excellent service I have come to know. Update #2:: Moon roof warranty work scheduled and completed without any troubles. I continue to return for all of my service needs and questions, and they continue to provide excellent service and answers. Love this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Herman 31 Jul 2017
I've purchased four cars here in the last ten years or so. The experience has gotten better each time. Deals can certainly be had with honest negotiations. Also, they service what they sell for reasonable rates by real certified technicians. If you're in the market, I recommend asking for Ron Gaspar...ino. He'll treat you fair. Show more
4 rate
Google
William Steen 20 Jul 2017
Jason and Ken in the Sales Department did a great job getting me a used F-150 that met my needs and budget. Top notch guys who backed up what they promised. Super follow-up on all aspects of the transaction. I wasn't having luck at another dealership, but these guys really did the job!!
5 rate
Google
Deborah Lewis-Moss 11 Jul 2017
Very nice salesman. Leased a Ford Edge. Enjoying my new car very much. I didn't feel like sharks were after me like another dealership I had been to.
5 rate
Facebook
John M. Ferrecchia 29 Jun 2017
My recent visit to Ford of Clermont for service on my 2013 Ford Fiesta was excellent. They performed a The Works oil change and I waited about one hour for the service. I redeemed my Free oil change and didn't pay a dime for the service. Thank you Ford of Clermont!
5 rate
Facebook
Mike Standifer 13 Jun 2017
Best car buying experience that I have every had. Honest, trustworthy sales people (Ron) and finance people (Josh). I will definitely be back!
5 rate
Google
Gregory Dailer 13 Jun 2017
Chad Root did a great job from the time he answered the phone to when they did the maintenance on my 2014 Ford Edge. The battery had died and I called to see if it was still under warranty. Chad responded to the call and assured me that indeed it was still covered and that since my car was still run...ning after a jump, that I should bring it straight in. I brought it in and they serviced it right away and processed me within 20 minutes. No charge. It was great. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom 07 Jun 2017
Just had The Works done on my F150. Chad in customer service was terrific and the work done was professional. I'll be back with all my vehicles. Thanks Ford of Clermont. !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.