How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Standifer 13 Jun 2017
Best car buying experience that I have every had. Honest, trustworthy sales people (Ron) and finance people (Josh). I will definitely be back!
5 rate
Google
Gregory Dailer 13 Jun 2017
Chad Root did a great job from the time he answered the phone to when they did the maintenance on my 2014 Ford Edge. The battery had died and I called to see if it was still under warranty. Chad responded to the call and assured me that indeed it was still covered and that since my car was still run...ning after a jump, that I should bring it straight in. I brought it in and they serviced it right away and processed me within 20 minutes. No charge. It was great. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom 07 Jun 2017
Just had The Works done on my F150. Chad in customer service was terrific and the work done was professional. I'll be back with all my vehicles. Thanks Ford of Clermont. !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Geneva Acor 05 Jun 2017
Ford of Clermont is always knowledgeable and efficient in handling my car. Most recently Bill Murdock in service handled an airconditioning problem and Tom Pritchard Manager of the body shop is the most courteous and helpful person on two separate occasions. I will always take my car to Tom.
5 rate
Google
Valdecyr Alves 26 May 2017
From the first phone call until signing, I had the most pleasant experience with this Ford location.
5 rate
Google
Linda Bell 24 May 2017
Well it has been a week since I purchased my new 2017 Ford Edge....and it just keeps getting better! I LOVE MY EDGE!!!! My buying experience at Ford of Clermont was a surprising and refreshing experience. Everyone there made me feel comfortable and welcomed; and was so considerate of my time. They l...ocated THE Edge that had all the options I wanted, then went and got it! Mike (my sales person) is THE GREATEST! He made sure everything was just perfect! Thanks Mike and everyone at Ford of Clermont!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Joan Kaplan 17 May 2017
Great service in a timely manner. The team at Ford of Clermont is always professional and personable. I have purchased three cars here as well as used their service team and I will continue to go back.
5 rate
Google
Alan James 17 May 2017
Tom & Pete at the Body Shop knows what it means to take exceptional care of their customers. As long as they are at Ford of Clermont, there is nowhere else I will take my business! If you want quality work & want to feel like family, Ford of Clermont & Tom & Pete deliver! In closing,... they really do stand behind their work. If you go anywhere else, you will be settling for less than you deserve! Show more
5 rate
Valiant Janics 15 May 2017
I purchased a used car through this dealership about a year ago... Lovely little thing, 2015 Ford Focus that runs like a dream. Ever since buying it, This dealership has done very well to keep in contact with me to ensure it's always running in peak condition! Very nice people that work here as well..., very polite. Show more
4 rate
Google
Carolyn Wolfe 15 May 2017
The only reason I continue my realationship with Ford is due solely of Scotty the service manager. He always tells me the truth. He is dependable and fair. I feel the service center is more important than the vehicle you purchase. Everyone has issues with their vehicles. It's knowing when you do hav...e an issue it's fixed in a timely matter and a fair price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.