How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
444 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt and Lacie Mitchell 23 May 2018
Ron in service is great. He communicates well and is honest. He's the familiar face every time we visit.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Mr. B 11 May 2018
We ordered a new vehicle from Bryan and took delivery 10 weeks later. The entire process went well and we are very happy with Bryan and Clermont Ford.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Kim Hall Dawson 02 May 2018
Hello Everyone! Just bought my beautiful, spicy, sexy red Mustang from Ford Clermont! JOSE GALVAN was a terrific salesman and addressed all my needs! He matched the car to my needs and was like a true friend. I could not be more pleased! Thank you for the many great adventures and experiences waitin...g for me in my new car. I named her CHILI!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tom Redman 30 Apr 2018
Excellent inventory, very courteous and knowledgable. "Papa Jim" and Vicki were great and went above and beyond when my wife changed her mind on the first vehicle she picked. We couldn't be happier with the whole experience. I'm certain that if you want the best deal, shop around like I did and then... check with"Papa Jim".???? Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Katherine Simpson 28 Apr 2018
Ron got me in and out in 2 hours, I had not even got home yet before I had the phone call that the repair was done.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Debbie B. 28 Apr 2018
I am very happy with the service I received. Annette was fabulous. She made sure that I was satisfied with the service I needed on my car. She wanted to make sure everything was perfect, and she succeeded. I would recommend Ford of Clermont as they were interested in excellent customer service.
5 rate
Tags:
Jim Dodge 20 Apr 2018
Joe in parts is great.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mikie Diorio 20 Apr 2018
On a whim, I went into Ford to see if it was possible to upgrade my 2016 Fusion under certain stipulations, not really expecting them to be met and walk out with a new vehicle. When I met with Jose Galvan, I told him if he couldn't make the numbers work, then it just wasn't time for me upgrade my ve...hicle. A short while later, I was signing the paperwork to my 2018 Fusion. Jose did not give me any runarounds and simply took the conditions I gave him and made them happen. Extremely professional and honest, I would recommend Jose to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks Jose! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
William Romero 18 Apr 2018
Great service and friendly staff. Great deals.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tom Freed 16 Apr 2018
This dealership made the car buying experience easy. I was facing expensive repairs to a car we wanted to replace this year anyway, so we found what we wanted on their lot and got a reasonable offer for our trade. Johnny Mac was very helpful with our selection and took time answering questions. We n...ever felt any pressure. Give Ford of Clermont a try! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.