How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
530 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher Roseboom 09 Nov 2018
The service department went out of their way to get my car done in a timely manner. I had some very tough work that other dealerships were not sure they could help me with and rather than wasting my time, Cameron, the service writer talked to the techs and manager to make sure that the work could be... done. Very appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Carol Kenderdine 07 Nov 2018
We purchased a 2018 Ford Focus from Ford of Clermont. Don & Willie spent lots of time with us working out a good deal. We traded in our 2014 Ford Focus. The financing was very easy, everything was stress free.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Shane Blanton 03 Nov 2018
Just bought a used 350. ????? experience. I have bought many new vehicles. Greg Brooks is without a doubt THE BEST finance professional I have ever dealt with. He found a better interest rate and I truly believe him to be very honest person. Ford of Clermont should be proud to have him!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
James Pullin 31 Oct 2018
Just purchased my new 2018 F150 from Ford of Clermont. This is the second vehicle I purchased from Ford of Clermont and highly recommend them. My salesman was Don and was very patient and answered all my questions, if he didn’t have an answer he went and got it. I am very thankful for him taking h...is time with me and walking me through everything. I highly recommend Ford of Clermont and will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you Ford of Clermont! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ralph Conte 30 Oct 2018
I like having my repairs and service work done at Ford of Clermont... They are an excellent dealership very honest and their staff is very knowledgeable too....Thank you.... Best regards, Ralph Conte
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mnanninga 30 Oct 2018
Outstanding service! Did a deal on a 2016 Mustang. All interactions with staff exceeded expectations. Especially appreciate the help from Ken Lieczko and Mike Waitzman!
5 rate
Tags:
Patricia Gomez 20 Oct 2018
service dept is excellent ! very thorough and let's you know exactly what's going on. always a pleasure to bring our vehicles there!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Odette Pavlicek 13 Oct 2018
The service is fantastic. I newer had a problem with the service people. I will wait in the lobby for my car to be service. There is a coffee,tea, donats and TV. Time goes buy very fast and you do not even know that you are seating in the lobby for couple hours. And one think I like very much is the...y always ask me if I if I want to extra things to be done on the car.This is great and they are very nice, and service is A+ for for this past 6 years. I will recommend Ford service of Clermont to any one. Also price for the service is very reasonable. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Albert Smith 13 Oct 2018
I have been buying cars for over 40 years and this is my best car buying experience to date. I bypassed three Ford Dealers closer to me and drove the 50 miles to Clermont because these folks are straight shooters. See Salesman Ken Mleczko for your next purchase. Ken is top block in my book.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
James Noles 08 Oct 2018
Great service and very honest and upfront about the care of my truck
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.