How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Say it here! We love hearing what our customers have to say about the service they received or experience they had here at Ford of Clermont. Feedback from our community helps us to become the best place to go for vehicle service, or to buy a used vehicle in the Clermont area. Leave us a comment and let us know what you loved about your experience at Ford of Clermont, or how we could perform better in the future.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate hearing about your car buying, financing, or service center experience. Your suggestions and praise help us to grow and change! Thank you ahead of time for any input or feedback. We appreciate your time.

Customer Lobby
362 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pauline Kirkland 11 Dec 2017
Nice deals friendly salesman
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Craig Barracliff 06 Dec 2017
Friendly staff dave service advisor was great very helpful and got us out fast
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Randy Torres 05 Dec 2017
Great Service Team and Service Department. Always getting me in ASAP when I need oil changes and maintenance. Thanks for last week when I only had a couple hours to do full maintenance and then needed new brake pads. You still got me out in time.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jack Wilburn 01 Dec 2017
From Kenny in sales to Ron in Finance we were taken care of in a very professional manner. Buying a vehicle can be stressful but they both made it fun and enjoyable.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
John Wetzel 30 Nov 2017
Great place to shop
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brenda Clawson 21 Nov 2017
Robert was very helpful and very patient with me.. I will be back for sure
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paul White 21 Nov 2017
Bill in the service department was fantastic and helped me get all of my warranty items taken care of quickly!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Fabian Foster 20 Nov 2017
Excellent staff. Larry and Jose were great, they didn't pressure me at all. I got the car that i wanted for a great price!!!! Will definitely do business with them again.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ricardo Guerzoni 16 Nov 2017
Larry (Sales) was phenomenal. Great person to work with and good experience overall. Larry guided me through the process patiently and provided answers to all my questions. If you come to Ford Clermont, I highly recommend asking for Larry.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Marlena M. 15 Nov 2017
I got my car serviced with Ford and they were wonderful! The receptionists were lovely and the service associates were friendly and professional! I will be returning!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.